nikolian (nikolian) wrote,

Про ... Ian Gillan with the Don Airey Band and Orchestra | Live in Moscow

Release Blu-ray Date: 26 Jul 2019

1. Hang Me Out To Dry
2. Pictures Of Home
3. No Lotion For That
4. Strange Kind Of Woman
5. Razzle Dazzle
6. A Day Late ‘N' A Dollar Short
7. Lazy
8. Rapture Of The Deep
9. When A Blind Man Cries
10. You're Gonna Ruin Me Baby (with Grace Gillan)
11. Ain't No More Cane On The Brazos
12. Difficult To Cure (Beethoven's Ninth)
13. Anya
14. Perfect Strangers
15. Hell To Pay
16. Demon's Eye
17. Smoke On The Water
18. Hush
19. Black Night
Tags: deep purple, музыка

  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.